Total: £0.00 Items: 0
View basket

CDs \ The Story LP

The Story LP
Product Code: RR079
£ 16.95


The Story LP.
The LP is a 2 disc Gatefold with the following track listing:

1. The Story
2. Onar.
3. Rise and Fall.
4. Elegy.
5. Every Beating Heart.
6. The Years We Shared.
7. When The Beauty.
8. 18 July.
9. An-Duigh Ghabh Mi Cuairt.
10. The Place Where The Rivers Run.
11. Somewhere.
12. The Story (Radio Edit).


Please select:

The Story LP


Runrig Fanclub
RUNRIG fan club members are entitled to certain benefits, which regular shop customers aren't. Please visit our Membership Information Page for further details.

Find out more